h1

Spring Cleaning

03/29/2011

Spring is just around the corner and that means spring cleaning. I began in my studio area. Despite its small size there is a ton of stuff in there. The great thing about going through all this stuff is that it reminds you of what you stashed away for later use, it brings together disparate parts that you might not otherwise have put together, and it allows you to clear out the stuff you now know you will never use. This is a picture of my printed/painted papers pile. This is just from this winter.

Now that I have more room, I wonder what is next in my art world . . .

Leave a comment

