h1

Ebb and flow

05/11/2011
I have been in a good artistic rhythm lately. I was inspired by a stack of papers that I created using quick “grungy” printing methods. The process itself has been so enticing that I could spend hours just creating more papers. Since I can no longer find my work table under all of it, I am forcing myself to use them. I have also discovered papers that were made ages ago that I no longer know how I got the effect they have. In the next few days I am going to have to figure that out. There is a blobbiness that works nicely with what I am doing now. Stay tuned, I will have to recreate the blob. What a tangled web we weave!
Leave a comment

