h1

Distant Beaches

03/08/2013

DistantBeaches

3 comments

  1. Hi Gretchen,

    I am just loving both Distant Beaches and Unfold the Sky. How do I get to see them in person??? And set a date for our long-overdue cuppa?

    Hope you are well and happy. We’re all good here.

    Best regards,

    BJ


  2. Thanks BJ,
    Come to my show at Hartford Framing this April/May. I expect them both to be present. Am finally turning the corner on huge projects. By April I may actually have a life again. At least enough of one to fit in a cuppa.

    Be well! Gretchen


  3. Hi Gretchen, Love this piece – brings back fond memories and I can almost smell the sea. Congratulations on the show!



Leave a comment

