h1

2) You must be an artist . . .

03/17/2013

fingerprintI am in the check-out line at the grocery store. I take my wallet from my bag and notice the big swath of paint on  my hand that I missed when I washed up. Sometimes it is gel medium that makes it look like I have some kind of skin disease. Other times it might be a strange colored blob of paint that found itself on my shirt, my pants or even my handbag. I am amazed at how sneaky it is. The common person would probably freak out especially at the ruined clothing. I just laugh. I can’t escape. I am an artist.

One comment

  1. Loved your story – I too quite often go out with paint in my hair or under my elbow or somewhere hidden…oops! Thanks for sharing, regards, Angela



Leave a comment

